Helloween - Keeper Legacy World Tour Live in Sao Paulo / Brazil

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Intro 0:01

The king for A 1000 Years 2:50

Eagle Fly Free 17:50

Hell was made in Heaven 23:51

Keeper of the seven keys 30:12

A tale that wasn't Right 43:54

Mr Torture 58:39

If I Could Fly 1:02:34

Power 1:11:42

Future World 1:11:16

The invisible Man 1:25:38

Mrs God 1:34:06

I want Out 1:37:02

Dr Stein 1:42:48

Copyright © Rammrocker
All rights reserved